Admin

Staff Directory

staff directory
 Administration

Principal Dalea Tatum dalea.tatum@amaisd.org                 Assistant Principal                Kristi O'Hair                  kristi.ohair@amaisd.org
Counselor

6th Grade Counselor
Taylor Bell Taylor.Bell@amaisd.org
 Language Arts Department

Language Arts                  Amanda Longbine amanda.longbine@amaisd.org Language Arts                  Sarah Garcia sarah.cordova@amaisd.org Language Arts                  Victoria Del Toro Victoria.Deltoro@amaisd.org Language Arts                  Patricia Avila patricia.avila@amaisd.org Language Arts                  Kristin Platter kristin.platter@amaisd.org

Math Department 

Math DeDe Henderson  yvette.henderson@amaisd.org Math Deanna Koop               Deanna.Koop@amaisd.org Math Jonathan Snider  Jonathan.Snider@amaisd.org Math Chris Young Christopher.Young@amaisd.org

 Science Department

Science Michael Cannon michael.cannon@amaisd.org Science Lisa Walsh lisa.walsh@amaisd.org

 Social Studies Department

Social Studies                  David Price  david.price@amaisd.org Social Studies                      Diana Warren          diana.warren@amaisd.org

 Electives

Band Terry Baker terry.baker@amaisd.org Choir Crystal Chambers crystal.chambers@amaisd.org  Orchestra                           Carlie Cates Carlie.Cates@amaisd.org Physical Education               Amanda Sandlin amanda.sandlin@amaisd.org Art Dustin Skidmore Dustin.Skidmore@amaisd.org Technology Applications      Carrie Cobb carrie.cobb@amaisd.org American Leaders Marquis Whetstone Marquis.Morasky-whetstone@amaisd.org

Learning Leaders

Curriculum Support         Ashley Laughter  ashley.laughter@amaisd.org Technology Support         Mindy Montano  mindy.montano@amaisd.org

 Support Staff

Librarian Lynne McLaughlin lynne.mclaughlin@amaisd.org Nurse Natalie Mathers Natalie.Mathers@amaisd.org Diagnostician Susan Pearson susan.pearson@amaisd.org Secretary                              Olga Salazar olga.salazar@amaisd.org Attendance Clerk                  Rosa Carrasco          Rosa.Carrasco@amaisd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.